Bruno Mars Has a Twin, and It’s Me.

9mbbm6

A few weeks ago, I was sitting with my Aunt and she said,

“Phoebe, you know who you look like? I’ve always thought this. You look just alike. You know who you look like? Bruno Mars.”

Now as I sit here watching Mr. Mars rock Halftime, I still don’t see it! They swear up and down that if I was a foot shorter and cut my hair, we could pass as twins. I think they are crazy. We’ve got the dimples and the weird eye shadow. But I’m not that short, dark, and handsome. But I will gladly accept the compliment. He is one good looking man. Now, we may not be twins, but I can definitely see long lost sister. I mean, look at his lovely siblings. Surely I could pass for a 5th.

sisters1

Maybe they will adopt me. That would SO beat just sitting at a concert. What do you think? Who is your celeb look alike?

4 thoughts on “Bruno Mars Has a Twin, and It’s Me.

    • Checked out your blog too and it’s absolutely gorgeous! I’m so excited to be your newest follower! Thank you for visiting my little site, feel free to stop by anytime 🙂 xx phoebe

Leave a Reply

