K Brew and Big News Too!

wpid-0209141305a-1.jpgwpid-0209141301.jpgwpid-0209141304a.jpgwpid-0209141301a.jpgcutewpid-0209141303.jpg 

I can’t decide what I’m more excited for – K Brew, the coffee shop that opened up just a few blocks away. Or the fact that I spoke with 5 different photographers about shooting for my blog! I figured now that I’m a big girl blog with real followers, I need to step up my game. My android selfies just aren’t enough anymore! How can you get to know me if you can only see 5% of me, of which 3% is probably my hair? I’m so excited to show everyone a little bit more of what makes me who I am! I think that’s the most exciting part. They’ve all got so much talent between weddings, senior pictures, family shots, and sports events – I know I’m gonna get a variety of options, each unique! So, I think that’s the most exciting.

Although, that mocha was so yummy! And it’s on the way to work, which means I’ve got a new guilty pleasure brewing! If you’re ever in Knoxville, you really ought to check them out. The barista was so nice and knew exactly what to suggest since I’m new to the world of advanced coffees. We settled on a Mocha this time, but next week I’m trying my first drip coffee, whatever that is. Apparently, it’s da bomb. So K Brew. Remember that. It’s right on the corner of our oldest community, with big colorful houses full of colorful people. It really is the place to be.

Except my blog. That’s the REAL place to be, especially with better photos on the way. Looking forward to getting to know all of you! Photographers swinging by, K Brew fans, and Blog Surfers – all of you! Have a great day!

P.S. I couldn’t not include this cutie I got to spend all day yesterday with. She’s my boyfriend’s uncle’s puppy, but I really think she ought to be mine, don’t you? That would complete the perfect weekend!

wpid-IMG951530.jpg

2 thoughts on “K Brew and Big News Too!

    • Don’t say that, cause I will! I’m bad about commenting on everything on other people’s blogs. No one seems to mind yet though! I’ve really enjoyed some daily back and forths with a couple blog friends I’ve met! I wasn’t expecting everyone to be so dang nice!

Leave a Reply

