Dedicated to my 19 Year Old BFF

bffs abb2
Abby Russell, I really feel like this is going to be us. To make you and the world smile today, I am sharing these precious grannies featured on the Steve Harvey Show. And ditto to what he said!

“I hope that God lets me live long enough, and have a friend, somebody I can sit right at 100 with, and just cuss.”

Yeah, that’s so us. Promise we’ll be like that? Happy Birthday to my main chick! You mean the world to me. Thanks for always being so supportive, even though we’re always going opposite directions. I love you sunshine, Have the Best Birthday Ever!

AbbyBirthdayGirl

Leave a Reply

