11 Blogs My Day is Incomplete Without

Buenos Dias Chicas (and Chicos)

So I finally got around to giving my blog a good update! Go me! What do you guys think? Please, be brutally honest!

Also I set up my blogroll! Now my followers can see my other hat – the obsessed blog reader. I’ve got entirely too many blogs to read a day. I think I just followed my 50th blog on Bloglovin’ and finally got around to categorizing them. There’s Food Lovin’, Fashion Lovin’, Travel, Lifestyle, and College Lovin’. But on top of the list is the Daily Lovin’. These fabulous blogs get my first clicks every day and I can’t wait to introduce them to you!

roll1

Amuleta Beauty

Isn’t she a cutie? I stole this from her Valentine’s day #OOTD. Her name is Stephania. I love her style and she gives the best makeup tips! She is known for her product reviews and her technique. You can tell she’s passionate about cosmetics and beauty so if you’re into looking gorgeous(and who isn’t) then you might just want to check her out! Plus, She’s an Aussie which makes her that much cooler. http://amuletabeauty.com/

roll2

AREDLIPANDANUDESHOE

Ok, I know she’s not wearing Nude shoes in this picture. But is she not to die for in this outfit? Rosie is another fabulous Australian blogger who can dish you anything from Dior style to gluten free dinners. Oh, and she is too funny! I love checking in on whats new in Melbourne since I’m on the other side of the world. AREDLIPANDANUDESHOE never disappoints! http://aredlipandanudeshoe.wordpress.com

babs

Babsscribbles Irish blogger, Barbara is another author I love! Babsscribbles is a blog full of a 20-Something’s favorites. She keeps it full of inspiration and class while adding her own personal touch. The best part about her blog is that she loves writing it as much as we love reading it. Now that’s a great blog. http://babsscribbles.wordpress.com

roll3

Expat State of Mind I started following Constance’s blog when I became so overwhelmed with my hometown, that I wanted to leave. Not only leave the country, by move there. Forever. Lately I’ve been living vicariously through this amazing little blog as she shares what it’s like leaving, living, and learning around the world. She’s in the Middle East with her family now. She compares her life to “What was”, while living in “what is”, and dreaming of “what will be”. I just love that. http://expatstateofmind.wordpress.com

chris

lifebeinggirly

Oh, how I love Christina. This Florida blogger was the first real blog I followed, and my first follower! She’s been so stinking supportive and a great example of what I wanted my blog to become! Christina loves everything girly and fabulous. Her blog is full of inspiring women, her personal experiences, and killer style. She describes her blog as sweet, sparkly, and pretty. I couldn’t have said it better myself! Love you darling! http://lifebeinggirly.com

amandaanddderic

Living In Another Language

It took everything I had not to choose the picture of her riding the elephant. But we couldn’t leave out Derik! Amanda and Derik are living in South Korea right now. Their blog has been an inspiration to me in every way. The design is beautiful, their adventures are beautiful. And how does she maintain such style? Another Expat blog you really have to check out – especially if you have the travel bug like me. http://livinginanotherlanguage.com

milk

Milk Bubble Tea I think this is the most visually appealing little slice of internet I’ve ever seen. Everything is so crisp and white and lovely. All her photography is so beautiful. Basically – it’s just a gorgeous little blog. Plus she has the cutest little sausage puppy Oscar! If you’re looking for a simple sweet lifestyle blog you’ll love Milk Bubble Tea! http://milkbubbletea.blogspot.co.uk/

roll4

The Glee Project

I’m pretty sure this cutie featured me in her Leibster post a while back. I had just been nominated and didn’t want to double post, so I never got to thank her or share the love! This is Meg, from Yorkshire. She’s another 20 something student trying to maintain her composure until Graduation. She’s focusing on all the reasons to be happy about life – which I absolutely love. Plus she shares the student’s budget version beauty, fashion, DIYs and home decor. http://gleeproject.blogspot.co.uk/

Screen+Shot+2014-02-17+at+12.30.58+AM

Two Thirds Hazel

If you don’t like sassy, proud, independent, hilarious blunt reality – stay far away from Erin. I don’t know how she balances being painfully honest and still being so sweet and awesome. Maybe that’s something she learned living in New York. She writes about her life experiences, being out of college, and basically, whatever she wants. I am particularly inspired by take charge, no nonsense women and that’s probably why I love Erin. http://www.twothirdshazel.com/

roll5

What Olivia Did…

 Fashion blogs were created because people like me wanted to see style like Olivia’s. Like this timeless little number. Why don’t I own that? Olivia is a 20 something London blogger who shares her thoughts and ideas,  as well as trends, music, must-bakes and places she loves. She also shares her amazing photography. But honestly, I can’t click away from her adorable outfits to see what else she has! http://whatoliviadid.com

LAST ONE! #11 because 11 is my lucky number.

zoella

Zoella

Why can’t I live in England! All the best blogs come from other places. Like Zoella, another blogger I can’t get enough of. She is an enthusiast of all things beautiful, running the blog world since 2009. So she knows her stuff. I’m particularly jealous of her design on her page – it’s just adorable. She writes about all the things I love, and makes me wish I could live the UK life! http://zoella.co.uk

 

Thanks for checking out my B-E-A-UTIFUL daily reads. I think you can learn a lot about a person by the material they read. If you could take all these blogs and blend them together – that is what I’d like to become! Keep challenging yourself you bloggers out there and I will too! Remember, someone out there can’t enjoy their morning coffee without reading your words!

coffee

X’s & O’s

8 thoughts on “11 Blogs My Day is Incomplete Without

  1. Oh my freaking heck, I LOVE THIS! How did you just sum me up better than I can sum up myself. And P.S. I love the new look. So many fun bright pops of color. Not sure why you even need a design but when you get there I would of course love to help you out 🙂 Keep being awesome!

  2. Gorgeous girl! Thank you so much for your beautiful blog mention I am truly honoured to be featured on your fab blog! You are too sweet. I am so glad that you like my blog and enjoy reading my posts! It really means a lot 🙂 AB xxxxx

  3. OMG! I feel so special to have made your list! ❤ ❤ I am so proud of how your blog has blossomed as I knew from the first time speaking to you that you were going to be a hit!! Love ya, girl!!

  4. Thank you so much for reading my blog and listing me here! Enjoy every beautiful and crazy place you are in your life whether in your hometown for now or forever or any place else that feels so far from home. You look like you are loving life and sharing it with your readers. Keep up the great work you are doing, you are making a forever imprint of what your life is now and you will look back at yourself and be so proud.

    Kindest regards,

    Expat State of Mind
    AKA Constance Citalan

Leave a Reply

