Take Me Kayaking!

Summer has officially begun. You know how I know?

Because I am now the best friend of the owner of a BRAND NEW PAIR OF KAYAKS!

That’s right, my very best friend’s family sprung for a beautiful set of Kayaks. It’s really like they read my mind. I’ve been searching for a good deal on kayaks since October. See, when I’m not dawned in lace, fringe, pink, and gold/silver trimmings, I’m super outdoorsy. Hikes, Lakes, Mud, Kayaking (if I had one), and nature. I really enjoy getting away from the traffic and chaos.

So, I’m absolutely thrilled that my friends love me and will let me go out with them! In fact, I’m probably more excited than all of them. We live in a beautiful area by the Tennessee River, Smokey Mountains, and a handful of lakes. I don’t think we’ll have any trouble finding a place to jump in! A few calm waters, and more rapids as well for once I become a pro! My advice to all of you is to stay tuned for Kayak trip adventure photos!

wpid-0529141044.jpg wpid-0529141043a.jpg wpid-0529141043b.jpg

3 thoughts on “Take Me Kayaking!

Leave a Reply

