Blogging Goals for July/August

 

make shit happen

Hello Friend!

I have about one solid month left until my Sophomore semester begins. I am already regretting not spending enough time growing and developing my blog like I wanted to! You can’t let that free time sneak by because it will! I refuse to neglect my bloggy these last few days before all my free time is gone! 

Blogging Goals For This Month

– Take the Blogmopolition Quiz

– Hold my first Guest Blog post

– Take the “Writing Process” challenge post

– Create some sort of Recipe

– Share results from my Photo Shoot with Rocky’s Photography

– Bump up the Fashion/Style posts

– Reach out to Knoxville Bloggers

– Invite friends to Lovely Lady Bloggers group on Facebook. (comment for details!)

– Send care packages to my Blogger Pen Pals (you can also be one, just comment! 🙂

– Reach 100 Facebook Likes, been stagnant at 71 for too long! 

What are your goals for this month? Do you set goals and how do you reward yourself when you reach them? Do you have any suggestions for me? Would you like info/details on any of my goals? Just comment, I want all you feedback!

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Blogging Goals for July/August

  1. Woo hoo! Great goals, Phoebe!! =) I know you will reach 100 likes in no time, definitely share this info on our lady bloggers page!!

    That is so sweet and thoughtful of care packages!! I’m sure whoever gets one will be thrilled!! What’s the Blogmopolition Quiz?? Sounds like fun!! Good luck on all your goals! I know you can do it!!

  2. Good luck on your goals! Now, I feel motivated to have goals, too. I mean, I thought having a blogging calendar was enough but now I realized they are not the same at all.

  3. Pingback: summer blogging goals | New Teacher Life

  4. Pingback: This Week’s Happy List: Just Lovely | Wax's World

  5. I love that you came up with goals for the next month. I know you will reach all of those goals! We should totally become pen pals! Christina and I write too. It is a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

