Review – Creme of Nature: Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment

Product Review Time! Creme of Nature: Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment

argon oil

Ingredients:

1 Packet contains 1.75 Fl oz

Aqua (Water) (Eau), Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dicetyldimonium Chloride , Polyquaternium-32, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil) (Huile Minerale), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Honey (Mel) (Miel), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Panthenol, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Lanolin Oil, Phenyl Trimethicone, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Polyquaternium-10, Amodimethicone, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch , Isostearyl Ethylimidazolinium Ethosulfate, Parfum (Fragrance), Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Phenoxyethanol

Instructions:

After shampooing with Creme of Nature Shampoo, apply a generous amount to hair and comb through for even distribution. Place a plastic cap over the hair and sit under a warm hooded dryer for 10-15 minutes. Rinse thoroughly and follow with any Creme of Nature Argan Oil styling product.

What Actually Happened:

Before I shampoo, I usually comb out my thick Type 3c curls while they are wet. I feel like it helps the products soak in. While I shampooed, I let my Argan Oil Packet soak in hot hot water. I divided my hair into 4 sections and applied the entire packet. I combed the cream through, tucked my hair into a shower cap and wrapped a hot towel around it. After 15 minutes, I rinsed and scrunch-dried with a towel. 

Review:

combs

I have tried many hot oil treatments on my hair This one is my favorite. This conditioner left my hair soft, smooth, and smelling delicious! The consistency was just thick enough to moisturize all sections of my hair, without being too runny. I was expecting to run out and need a second packet, but I only needed one. I give this product 4 out of 5 combs because I noticed a difference after just once use. I will be purchasing this product again!

wpid-0828141550a.jpg

Follow up: I chose to try this product because I wanted to look stunning for my job interview. I got the job! Must have been the curl lovin’!

One thought on “Review – Creme of Nature: Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment

Leave a Reply

