Polar Bears in Philadelphia Zoo

Don’t let the other post (This One) fool you. My one and only purpose for flying all the way to Philadelphia, Pennsylvania is for one thing.

THE BEARS!

For the FIRST time in my life, I got to see a real life living Polar Bear breathing in front of me!

Let me tell you, I’ve made a lot of decisions in my life, some of which, I am not so proud of.

But making the Polar Bear my favorite animal.

Hands down the only decision that will ever matter in my life.

 

pzoo5  pzoo8 pzoo7 pzoo6

So now that purpose in life is achieved, I can live the rest of my life in sheer joy.

In all actuality, Philly Zoo wasn’t that impressive. Besides the bears of course. I mean, the critters were cool. The weather was nice. It was clean enough. I just wan’t wowed as a whole. I mean, I would be back in a heartbeat. I guess I’m just disappointed that I didn’t get to touch any critters. They weren’t frolicking all that much and no one wanted to come to the edge of the exhibit to visit.

I haven’t been to a Zoo in a long time. So maybe, I’m just flashing back to the days when the animals seemed much larger. Or because I never found the elephants or kangaroos. Who knows.

Philly Zoo, It’s been Real. It’s been Fun.

pzoo10 pzoo9 pzoo4 pzoo3 pzoo2 pzoo1

Leave a Reply

