Small Business Saturday – Knoxville, TN

The Order of Events! My MUST HAVE Shops for Small Business Saturday in Knoxville Tennessee! If I don’t make it to each one of these shops tomorrow, I will be devastated. I’m sure I’m not alone! Can I get an Amen, Knox? There are so so many more Small Businesses in Knoxville but these are my favorites! Hope everyone has a Scruffy Day!

1. Bliss

24 Market Square, Knoxville TN

blisss

2. Earth To Old City

22 Market Square

3. Coldstream Market

34 Market Square

. 4. Lost & Found Records

3710 Broadway, Knoxville

5. Marc Nelson Denim

700 E. Depot Ave, Knoxville

6. K Brew

1328 N. Broadway, Knoxville

One thought on “Small Business Saturday – Knoxville, TN

  1. Yay for Small Businesses! =) You’re great for posting about them, I hope they get a lot of business tomorrow!! I’m pretty sure they will, they all look like beautiful stores! If I’m ever in your town, I want to go to these places with you!! ❤

    I hope you had a fab Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

