Phoebe Takes Fiore Boutique!

fiore

I had the pleasure of taking over Fiore Boutique for a few hours this week! They invited me to be the guest of honor for the day and, oh my gosh, was it fun! I had the task of dressing the mannequins with their newest Christmas/New Year’s items.

takeover

I got to hand pick every mannequin’s outfit. This was my first Mall event, and I did so good not to geek out!

wpid-1205141421.jpg

20141205_144513 20141205_144546  20141205_144926

Since 2006, founders Young & April share a passion for providing an uplifting positive atmosphere for the customers that have graced Fiore. Finding great items, or as they call it “treasure hunting,” is their favorite activity in part of creating a unique shopping environment. Their main goal is to inspire beauty, charm & femininity to all those who visit Fiore Boutique.

My location, West Town Mall Knoxville, TN is only about 3 months old and already, it’s a local favorite. My shop carries brands like Lily Pulitzer, Kate Spade, Laura and James, and Flying Tomato. If you’re in Knoxville anytime soon, or near a Fiore, swing by and you just might fall in love!

tour

2 thoughts on “Phoebe Takes Fiore Boutique!

Leave a Reply

