Tuesday Tunes and Pretties

It’s been awfully quiet around the house lately. And by quiet I mean, boring as hell. So I’ve picked up a new hobby, crocheting – getting my yarn all knotted up – and then giving up and pinning and Youtubing for the rest of the day. I’m so proud of myself.

So here’s this weeks findings. Be sure to listen to the little babe at the bottom of the page killing a cover of Ghosts (which happens to be one of my favorite songs right now!)

p1p3

p2p4

One thought on “Tuesday Tunes and Pretties

Leave a Reply

