Happy New Year, Happy Birthday!

Happy New Year | Bokeh Tutorial » Santa Cruz Photographer | Newborn, Baby, Children, Maternity Photography

Why Hello.

No don’t worry, you’re not lost!

You’re at exactly the right place!

Welcome back to Taken By The Lapels! You’re just in time for my blogiversary party! One year ago today, I kicked off the new year with a brand new baby blog and here she is! But in all actuality, this isn’t my party! It’s yours!

Congratulations! You have suffered through 365 days of my adventures, tragedies, and ramblings! I don’t know how you did it! The real round of applause goes to you!

I hope you like the new hairdo! I’m really excited and I’m off to celebrate at Olive Garden with my biggest fan (My mommy!)

Take a look around! New Sidebar, New Social Media Icons, New Blog Buttons, and an About Me page that happens to be my favorite! I’ll be back with posts this afternoon! Off to party, have a great day.

Leave a Reply

