That One Shot With The Dog

snow

Sometimes you just have to make a blog post devoted entirely to that one stellar shot from that one photoshoot that one time…

I had a blast last week in the blizzard playing model with my new friend Stephanie Richer. Once I get more pictures, I’ll most definitely be sharing. Until then, here’s the preview of our chilly afternoon.

It was so funny, I was leaning against that rock when a woman was walking her dog nearby. Stephanie was like, I wonder if she would let us take some pictures with her dog. I said, Stephanie. I need the pup. Get me the pup. And she did!

Hope everyone is keeping warm where you are!

Leave a Reply

