Orange Is The New Black Season 3 Premiere

orange

Uh Oh Dandelions! I sure hope you didn’t make plans for June 12!

It’s official! I’m now taking RSVP’s for the Premiere Party, and a most anticipated premiere it is. June 12th for the season 3 release of the Netflix Original Series: Orange Is The New Black. I’ve legitimately starved myself of OITNB for the past few months so that the anticipation wouldn’t kill me. I’m a little rocky as to what happened at the end of season 2, but rest assured. I will be glued to my Netflix refreshing my memory as the date draws near. OR Maybe me and the ladies just need a binge watching party…

Regardless, you can expect the following:

o1 o2 o3 o4 o5 o6 o7

That’s what is so magical about guilty pleasures. Some believe it to be shame-inducing, disgraceful, and completely tasteless…. others bake cakes and bask in the camaraderie that comes with such a life.

Cheers.

dandy

2 thoughts on “Orange Is The New Black Season 3 Premiere

Leave a Reply

