#SingleParentPizzaParty Giveaway – Knoxville

pizzaco#

This Mother’s Day, we wanted to reach out to the Single Parents in our community who deserve special recognition. Single parents don’t just take on the role of “Mom”. They are moms, dads, superheros, janitors, handymen, good cop and bad cop. They are the breadwinners and nurses. They are doing it all.

So this Mother’s Day, I want to remind them how important they are. Honestly, I grew up on the phrase “It takes a village to raise a child.” It was painted on the walls of my elementary school. I love that my village has so many amazing parents – so I got together with my friends at Brenz Pizza Co. Knoxville help find a Single Parent in Knoxville who could use a slice of my all time favorite.

We want to give a $25 Gift Card to a single parent in Knoxville – we just have to find some! Please help us by nominating someone you know by:

1. Going to Facebook – either Brenz Pizza OR Taken By The Lapels 

2. Finding our post

3. Tag their name in the comments followed by #singleparentpizzaparty .

You can also follow @BrenzKnoxville on Instagram and tag/hashtag there!

We will be drawing one name at random on Mother’s Day!

I am no mother. I am no father. But I am a pizza lover. Help me share what I love, Brenz Pizza Co. Knoxville, with a family who could use a #SingleParentPizzaParty
Thank Everyone! Have an Amazing Mother’s Day!
2 thoughts on “#SingleParentPizzaParty Giveaway – Knoxville

Leave a Reply

