6 AdWords Articles That Taught Me Everything I Know.

adwords

Everything I know… Which is NOT MUCH.

But hey, I’m 3 campaigns in and I’m hanging in there. Basically, I’ve been flailing across the internet seeking out best practices for keyword quality score, ad groups, and high click-through-rates…. when all along I couldn’t tell you the difference between a keyword, a +keyword, a [keyword] and a -keyword.

Fortunately, I’ve had some amazing coaching from Mark Schaefer. (Boss) and the amazing folks at Exigo Digital Marketing (Hey Alan!). I’m really starting to get the hang of this! Still getting traction, but at least I’ve got some confidence now!

So, I’ve saved a few of the most helpful articles – for all you budding AdWord managers out there. Cheers to not flailing.

Match Type:

6 Things You Always Wanted To Know About AdWords Match Types (But Were Afraid To Ask)

AdWords Match Types: What Are Keyword Match Types & How Should You Use Them?

Competition: 3 Amazing Tools to Analyze Your AdWords Competition (#2 SAVED ME!) 

 p.s. OF COURSE NOT! I did not save these sites for my own reference next campaign..  psh. This isn’t all for my own personal gain. I’m TOTALLY here for you. 

Leave a Reply

